Results 2013

Capital Dancesport Championships 2013 is running great and will provide you with all results within a day. Wednesday’s, Thursday’s and Friday Morning’s Events are now up: Results per Division [intense_collapsibles single_toggle=”1″] [intense_collapse title=”List of Judges”] 01 Rita Algarra 02 Debbie Avalos-Kusumi 03 Michael Chapman 04 Glenis Dee Creger 05 Chuck Danza 06 Linda Dean 07 Alan Dixon 08 Beverly Donahue 09 Geoffrey Fells 10 Rosendo Fumero 11 Rickey Geiger 12 Stephen Knight 13 Martin Lamb 14 Diana McDonald 15 Tony Meredith 16 Dan Messenger 17 Dennis Rogers 18 Lydia Petrigova 19 Polina Pilipenchuk 20 Sam Sodano 21 Bill Sparks 22 Pat Traymore 23 Mark Weiss 24 Mark Brock 25 JT Thomas [/intense_collapse] [/intense_collapsibles]  

Share this post

Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on pinterest
Share on print
Share on email
Scroll to Top
Login to your account